Special Feature
Juno Download
Recent News

Events

Categories
Sort by:

Nearby

E.g. San Jose, California
Anti-Social Tuesdays at TBA Brooklyn
Feb 21

Anti-Social Tuesdays at TBA Brooklyn

TBA Brooklyn, 395 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn NY
From : Tuesday, 21 February 2017 22:00
Until : Wednesday, 22 February 2017 04:00
Momentum & RoW at TBA Brooklyn
Feb 22

Momentum & RoW at TBA Brooklyn

TBA Brooklyn, 395 Wythe Avenue, Brooklyn NY
From : Wednesday, 22 February 2017 18:00
Until : Thursday, 23 February 2017 04:00
 Ongoing 
Blind Colors x Rinsed
Feb 23

Blind Colors x Rinsed

Louie & Chan, 303 Broome Street, NY NY
From : Thursday, 23 February 2017 22:00
Until : Friday, 24 February 2017 04:00
Adventures In the Deep with Sven Weisemann & Norm Talley
Feb 24

Adventures In the Deep with Sven Weisemann & Norm Talley

TBA with rsvp
From : Friday, 24 February 2017 23:00
Until : Saturday, 25 February 2017 06:00
The Gaslamp Killer
Feb 25

The Gaslamp Killer

The Knockdown Center / 52-19 Flushing Ave / Maspeth, NY / 11378
From : Saturday, 25 February 2017 21:00
Until : Sunday, 26 February 2017 02:00
The Long Count 4 Year Anniversary with Takaaki Itoh & Iori
Feb 25

The Long Count 4 Year Anniversary with Takaaki Itoh & Iori

Good Room, 98 Meserole Street, Brooklyn NY
From : Saturday, 25 February 2017 22:00
Until : Sunday, 26 February 2017 05:00
Metamorph presents Crossover with Ciarra Black & Antenes
Feb 25

Metamorph presents Crossover with Ciarra Black & Antenes

Tilt BK, 248 McKibbin Street, Brooklyn
From : Saturday, 25 February 2017 22:00
Until : Sunday, 26 February 2017 04:00
United by Music - Mondays at Cielo
Feb 27

United by Music - Mondays at Cielo

Cielo 18 Little West 12th Street, NYC
From : Monday, 27 February 2017 22:00
Until : Tuesday, 28 February 2017 04:00
Jackmaster/ Dennis Ferrer/ Mike Servito at Output
Mar 04

Jackmaster/ Dennis Ferrer/ Mike Servito at Output

Output 75 Wythe Avenue Brooklyn NY NY
From : Saturday, 04 March 2017 22:00
Until : Sunday, 05 March 2017 06:00
The Bunker presents Lag, Oliver Hafenbauer & Jane Fitz
Mar 10

The Bunker presents Lag, Oliver Hafenbauer & Jane Fitz

Good Room, 98 Meserole Street, Brooklyn NY
From : Friday, 10 March 2017 22:00
Until : Saturday, 11 March 2017 05:00

Links

 

 

 

 

 

About Us

ClubbersGuideNewYork.com is dedicated to techno and electronic music. For booking inquiries, contact Fiona